Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset

Welcome



Recent Video Sermons

Acts 25 - The Gospel before Rulers - Sunday, May 28, 2017
 

Guest Speaker - Martha Albright - Sunday, May 14, 2017
 

Acts 19 - Confronting a Pagan Society - Sunday, May 07, 2017
 

Easter - Life From Death - Sunday, April 16, 2017
 

Acts 15 - Accepting other Believers - Sunday, April 09, 2017
 

Acts 11 The Portrait of a Sending church - Sunday, April 02, 2017
 

Acts 10 Sharing Life Impartially - Sunday, March 26, 2017
 

Acts 9 - Miraculous Conversion - Sunday, March 19, 2017
 

Acts 8 - A Preacher, A Magician, and A Eunuch - Sunday, March 12, 2017
 

Act 6: Martyrdom of Stephen - Sunday, March 05, 2017
 

Acts - The Necessity of Service - Sunday, February 26, 2017
 

Acts 5 - Persecution and Witness - Sunday, February 19, 2017
 

Markers of a Christ Centered Community - Sunday, February 12, 2017
 

02052017 Acts 3 Emboldened Witness - Sunday, February 05, 2017
 

Acts - Reflecting True Community - Sunday, January 22, 2017
 

01152017 - Peter's Sermon on Pentecost - Sunday, January 15, 2017
 

Acts Series - Prologue and Mission - Sunday, January 08, 2017
 

Advent God with Us - Brings Peace - Sunday, December 18, 2016
 

Advent - God with Us Brings Salvation - Sunday, December 11, 2016
 

Advent - God Relates to Us - Sunday, December 04, 2016
 

Advent - God with Us, God Initiates - Sunday, November 27, 2016
 

Sharing Life - The Spirit's Power - Sunday, November 20, 2016